Texas Gulf Coast Supply Chain Chapter ~ AHRMM 


C. Nicolette Walker

2016 - 2021

Douglas Creamer

2016 - 2021

Lisa Heth

2016 - 2021

We Want to hear from you!  Please send a message to us...

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.


President - C. Nicolette Walker - walkersolutioninc@gmail.com

Vice President - VACANT

Immediate Past President - Addis Johannes

Past President - Anna M. Rouwhorst - AMRouwhorst@HoustonMethodist.org

Secretary - Lisa Heth - Lisa.Heth@abbott.com

Treasurer - Douglas Creamer - Douglas.Creamer@harrishealth.org


Committee Chairs:

By-Laws - Edward Lewis, CPM, CMRP 

National Affairs and Membership - Anna M. Rouwhorst - AMRouwhorst@HoustonMethodist.org

Professional Development - VACANT

Membership -  David Paulus - texasgulfcoastsupplychain@gmail.com

Events/Planning - Cecil Irurhe - cairurhe@texaschildrens.org

At Large Member - VACANT

Web Administrator - C. Nicolette Walker/Sharon Roy



Print and mail or email application with payment to:


Mailing Address:  Texas Gulf Coast Supply Chain - AHRMM

P.O. Box 300261

Houston, TX 77230


Email Address: texasgulfcoastsupplychain@gmail.com